County Holidays

2017 Holiday Schedule

Date Day of Week Holiday
January 2, 2017 Monday New Years Day - recognized
January 16, 2017 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 20, 2017 Monday Presidents Day
May 29, 2017 Monday Memorial Day
July 4, 2017 Tuesday Independence Day
September 4, 2017 Monday Labor Day
November 10, 2017 Friday Veterans Day - recognized
November 23, 2017 Thursday Thanksgiving
November 24, 2017 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
December 25, 2017 Monday Christmas Day