SLS Executive Committee

2018 Meeting Schedule

Date/Time
Location
Handouts & Presentations
Wed, January 10
10-12:30
Tulalip Tribes
Training Room 162
Tue, February 13
10-12:30
Snohomish County
Admin East 6th floor, Conf Room 6A04
  • Agenda
  • Minutes
Wed, March 21
9-12:30
Stillaguamish Tribe Admin Building
Large Conference Room
Tue, April 10
10-12:30
Snohomish County
Admin East 6th floor, Conf Room 6A04
  • Agenda
  • Minutes
Wed, May 9
10-12:30
Tulalip Tribes
Training Room 162
Tue, June 12
10-12:30
Snohomish County
Admin East 6th floor, Conf Room 6A04
Wed, July 18
10-12:30

Stillaguamish Tribe
Natural Resources Conference Room
Tue, August 14
10-12:30
Snohomish County
Admin East 6th floor, Conf Room 6A04
Wed, September 12
10-12:30
Tulalip Tribes
Training Room 162
Tue, October 9
10-12:30
Snohomish County
Admin East 6th floor, Conf Room 6A04
  • Agenda
  • Minutes
Wed, November 7
10-12:30
Stillaguamish Tribe
Natural Resources Conference Room
  • Agenda
  • Minutes
Tue, December 11
10-12:30
Snohomish County
Admin East 6th floor, Conf Room 6A04
  • Agenda
  • Minutes
Snohomish County
Admin East 6th floor, Conf Room 6A04

2017 Meeting Schedule

Date/Time
Location
Handouts & Presentations
Tuesday, January 10
10-noon
Tulalip Tribes
Training Room 162
Wednesday, February 15
10-noon
Snohomish County
Admin East 1st floor, Conference Room 1F07
Wednesday, March 15
10-noon
Stillaguamish Tribe
Natural Resources Conference Room
Tuesday, April 11
10-noon
Snohomish County
Admin East 6th floor, Conference Room 6A04
Wednesday, May 10
10-noon
Tulalip Tribes
Training Room 162
Tuesday, June 13
10-noon
Snohomish County
Admin East 6th floor, Conference Room 6A04
Thursday, July 13
10-noon

Stillaguamish Tribe
Natural Resources Conference Room
Tuesday, August 8
10-noon
Snohomish County
Admin East 6th floor, Conference Room 6A04
Wednesday, September 13
10-noon
Tulalip Tribes
Training Room 162
Tuesday, October 10
10-noon
Snohomish County
Admin East 6th floor, Conference Room 6A04
Thur, November 9
10-noon
Stillaguamish Tribe
Natural Resources Conference Room
Tue, December 12
10-noon
Extended Planning Session with Leadership Team
Snohomish County
Admin East 6th floor, Conference Room 6A04
Snohomish County
Admin East 6th floor, Conference Room 6A04