County Holidays

2018 Holiday Schedule
Date Day of Week Holiday
January 1, 2018 Monday New Year's Day
January 15, 2018 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 19, 2018 Monday Presidents Day
May 28, 2018 Monday Memorial Day
July 4, 2018 Wednesday Independence Day
September 3, 2018 Monday Labor Day
November 12, 2018 Monday Veterans Day- recognized
November 22, 2018 Thursday Thanksgiving
November 23, 2018 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
December 25, 2018 Tuesday Christmas Day