Pre-Service Training for 2019

Qualified applicants are required to participate in a 32+ hour pre-service training, commit to remain with their assigned case until it is dismissed and possess a desire to make a difference in the life of a child.


Pre-Service training will be offered throughout 2019 on the following dates: 
 





MARCH 2019

APRIL 2019

Saturday, March 16
8:30am – 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 16
9am – 4pm
Sunday, March 17
8:30am – 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 17
9am – 4pm
Monday, March 18
8:30am – 4:30pm
Thursday, April 18
9am – 4pm
Thursday, March 21

5:30 – 8pm   

Friday, April 19
9am – 4pm




Mandatory Refresher Training

Mandatory Refresher Training

Wednesday, June 5
 5:30 – 7pm    
Wednesday, June 5
 5:30 – 7pm    




May 2019



Tuesday, May 14
9am – 4pm

How to Apply

Speak up for a child today. Become a CASA by taking the first step: submit an application to the Snohomish County CASA Program.  For more information, review the program brochure or connect with us at (425) 388 -7854 or email.


Wednesday, May 15
9am – 4pm

Thursday, May 16
9am – 4pm

Friday, May 17
9am – 4pm




Mandatory Refresher Training


Wednesday, August 14
5:30 – 7pm